Pencil drawing, New Competition (No.11) Rose Flower

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 months ago (edited)

drwing.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. Today's contest has an interesting topic which is pencil drawing. I love this wonderful drawing because it is a pencil drawing competition. Drawing with pencil is very beautiful and it is very important to improve our skills. @xpilar would like to thank you for organizing this wonderful competition.

Today I thought of drawing a rose according to the theme of the competition. I am sure it will be a very beautiful drawing as it is drawn using pencils. This type of flower is very popular in different countries, so today I chose that flower to draw pencil drawings. Also, I have never drawn this picture before using only pencils. I know this is a challenge for me. But I love to face challenges. So without further ado I will begin my contribution.

Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
IMG-20240104-WA0036.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:👇🏾

Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. After that, before drawing the flowers from the middle of the A4 sheet, draw the middle part as shown in the picture. I used pencil to draw it.
IMG-20240104-WA0037.jpg

Step 02

  • After that, some flower petals were drawn around from the middle of the drawn corpse. While drawing the flower petals, I drew them evenly from the center of the die I drew earlier.
IMG-20240104-WA0038.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • After completing drawing the flower part I added another part. Adding another shape like in the photo, I added the petal pieces underneath. By drawing the flower petals, the flower part looked very beautiful.
IMG-20240104-WA0043.jpg

Step 04

  • After that I finished drawing the flower and drew the stem part underneath it. While drawing it, I took the same shape as the bottom. I drew the stalk of that flower with two rulers.
IMG-20240104-WA0039.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, I started to color the drawing in pencil. It's a pencil-only drawing, so I penciled it like this when coloring it.

IMG-20240104-WA0042.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


I present you my selfie with the final result.
IMG-20240104-WA0040.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


ghg.png

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I hope you all will like my drawings. Well today I completed my rose drawing using pencils. I hope you will get used to drawing my picture. So I was very happy to get this opportunity. I thank this community again. See you again in a contest like this. God bless you all.

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Nice job. What did you use for blending?

cantik sekali.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

 8 months ago 

Hi m-fdo friend, you congratulation for to do a good drawing in black and white referent an rose, You are good using the pencil for drawing in graphe.

Success an blesing for you.!

 8 months ago 

Exelente rosa! Me gustó! El difuminado también, tiene un aspecto peculiar que hace que se vea bien, apuesto pasaste un rato dibujando! Mucha suerte en el concurso!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33