Gooseberry

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Today in the post:

Gooseberry

I really like the gooseberry series. This berry tastes like grapes to me. Gooseberries are very useful, as this berry contains a lot of vitamin C. In summer, a lot of gooseberries ripen. It's time to take care of the jam for the winter. Gooseberry jam combined with orange is delicious, especially in winter. Hot tea with this jam gives pleasant memories of a warm summer.


Camera

Diaphragm

Excerpt

ISO

settings:

3.2
1/500
100
















Author and photographer
lyubovbar
Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon 40mm f/2.8G AF-S DX Micro NIKKOR
Category
Nature
Location
Russia
Edited
Capture One
Thanks for attention.
I hope you enjoy my work!

Sort:  

I love this fruit too, I am trying to grow one but it seems to take forever. Maybe my climate is not right for it.

This berry is also my favorite!

 4 years ago 

Horoshee cvetovoe reshenie!


World of Xpilar Community Moderator

Thank you!)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59661.11
ETH 2670.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50