Autumn plants

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Today in the post:

Autumn plants

Here came the cold autumn days. Today the weather is cloudy and I don't want to go for a walk at all. Now all nature is strewn with yellow leaves. The grass also begins to turn yellow. I love coda nature changes color from green to bright yellow. A series of photos of the plant for you. As always, the photos were taken with one of my favorite lenses - this is a 40mm macro lens with 2.8 aperture.


Camera

Diaphragm

Excerpt

ISO

settings:

2.8-3.2
1/320-640
100






















Author and photographer
lyubovbar
Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon 40mm f/2.8G AF-S DX Micro NIKKOR
Category
Nature, Macro
Location
Russia
Edited
Capture One
Thanks for attention.
I hope you enjoy my work!

Sort:  

Hi @lyubovbar! excellent pictures. The NIKKOR macro lens is excellent. I also have a Nikon D5100 and it is a camera that I really like. I hope to continue seeing your photographs.

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74