You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX: My Experience of the World Of Xpilar Community

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

That makes two of us!

Dude, I was away for a while too, and now that I'm back, it's a whole other world on Steemit. I'm also kind of new at it.

A friend, @charjaim has encouraged me to get to know this community. Reading a little was that I found your post.

You have a beautiful daughter, Jehovah my God bless her.

Greetings from Venezuela.


Ya somos dos!!!
Amigo, yo también estuve ausente por un tiempo, y ahora que he vuelto, hay otro mundo en Steemit. También estoy como nueva prendiendo.

Una amiga, @charjaim me ha animado a conocer esta comunidad. Leyendo un poco fue que encontré tu post.

Tienes una hermosa hija, Jehová mi Dios la bendiga.

Saludos desde Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50