The eye of the photographer

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello #Worldofxpilar community, I am participating in the contest The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #078 - 20STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post from @axeman.

For my participation in this opportunity, I chose one of my self-portraits.

Self-portraits are one of my favorite hobbies.

retrato-manos-ByN-op.jpg
Luis Sotillo (2022)

I was looking with this photo to find myself with an element that differentiated me, but at the same time that it was simple, that starts from the body itself.

One of the classic gestures of photographers is to frame with their fingers in the shape of a rectangle, and YES! I came up with it and it was perfect.

Specifications

Camera: Nikon D5100
Lens: Nikkor 18-55mm (55mm)
ISO: 252
Point: f/5.6
Exposition: 1/15s
Postproduction: Camera Raw (motor Adobe Photoshop)

Thank you for being there. Bye

Sort:  

Buena foto!! Muchos éxitos!!

Hello! Nice photographic self-portrait. Many successes.

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you very much 🥳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63