Arepita, tequeño de maíz y cochino frito gourmet

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello everyone, today I am participating in a new contest from my friend @mister-omortson. I invite you to participate, this is the link to the contest... Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week #74.

For this opportunity, I bring you this photo I took at a heritage kitchen event in my hometown, San Felipe, Yaracuy State, Venezuela.

This event consists of showing various traditional dishes presented in a gourmet way for diners.

This next dish consists of corn "tequeños", "arepita" with avocado, and whey with fried pork.

A-193-optimizada.jpg

To take this photo I got into the kitchen of the restaurant at the time of plating.

I hope you like this photo. Thank you for coming to visit me.

Specifications

Camera: Nikon D5100
Lens: Nikkor 18-55mm (55mm)
ISO: 1270
Point: f/5.6
Exposition: 1/30s
Postproduction: Camera Raw (motor Adobe Photoshop)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69