The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #078

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

¡¡Hi,My dear Steemians!!

This my first time participating in the art and photography contest in black and white, I hope my work is to your liking, I really like this image, because it reminds me of an old song by Gualberto Ibarreto called "Guacara", I hope it causes the same sensations than me.

Guacara

IMG_20210802_184518~2.jpg


Photograph of my authorship: @luisitorres, Taken with my ZTE Blade A5 phone and modified in the gallery.
Location: San José de Guanipa Anzoátegui State-Venezuela.


Agradecimientos a @axeman por está maravillosa iniciativa y a la comunidad de #worldofxpilar.

¡Blesings,we are reading!

steemit luisi.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Saludos amiga @luisitorres

Linda fotografía. Suerte en el concurso.

Muchas gracias amigo ☺️

Muy hermosa fotografía amiga Suerte

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31