Happy New Year Xpilar - Feliz Año Nuevo Xpilar

2021-12-28 09.07.46.jpg

Happy New Year Xpilar Friends, I show you Tyhe Lady and Rooster / Feliz Año Nuevo amigos de Xpilar, les muestro la Dama y el Gallo.

    Hello everyone, I hope you had a merry Christmas and a happy new year, today I want to start my activity in Steemit specifically in this community. I have seen that many artists promote their art and they are very well appreciated. I am bringing you a painted wooden sculpture where I reproduced a Lady with a rooster.

    Hola a todos, espero hayan tenido una feliz navidad un feliz año nuevo, hoy quiero iniciar mi actividad en Steemit especificamente en esta comunidad. he visto que muchos artistas promocionan su arte y son muy bien apreciados, ho les traigo una escultura en madera pintada donde reproduje una Señora con un gallo.

2021-12-28 11.38.22.jpg

    This sculpture is a very special piece, try to capture the beauty of the Latin woman and a beautiful specimen of the majestic bird, the purebred rooster.

    Esta escultura es una pieza muy especial, trate de capturar la belleza de la mujer latina y un hermoso ejemplar de la majestuosa ave, el gallo de pura raza.

2021-12-28 11.38.35.jpg

Right Side

2021-12-28 11.38.49.jpg

Left Side

    I hope you like this piece that I made with great affection to show them to all of you, and I humbly ask you to support me to the best of your ability to continue working on my sculptures in wood and other materials, I say goodbye friends see you soon.

    Espero les guste esta pieza que hice con mucho cariño para mostraselas a todos ustedes, y humildemente les pido que en la medida de sus posibilidades me apoyen para poder seguir trabajando mis esculturas en madera y otros materiales, me despido amigos hasta pronto.

Name:Lady with Rooster
Type:Sculpture
Material:Wood, sand, paint and glue
Paint:Acrylic
Artist:Luis Hernandez / @luishernadez

Nombre:Señora con Gallo
Tipo:Escultura
Material:Madera, arena, pintura y pegamento
Pintura:Acrilica
Artista:Luis Hernandez / @luishernadez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89