The World of Xpilar - Portrait Photography and Art Contest Week #037 //@luimer79

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Greetings friends of the community @worldofxpilar always grateful for the receptivity that I have found in this community.

Today I am participating in the contest organized by @axeman, with my portrait, which was taken by a great friend just when I was going through a deep sadness due to an emotional breakup.

image.png

My friend was in charge of doing my hair and makeup for this photo. She titled this photo which is called "a sweetheart for a great friend in difficult times." The photo was the beginning of the return of the confidence in me that I had lost.

The photo was taken with my SONY camera.

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Gracias por escribir en español !
El surtidor busca nuevo logo y banner .si sabes diseñar y quieres participar puedes ganar 25 Steem en nuestro concurso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80