The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #076 - Pond

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hello!
This is my first time in The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE / SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK # 076 organized by @axeman

Me and my girlfriend are very fond of nature walks. We were here for the first time.
Wild ducks swam on this pond, but when they saw us, they unfortunately flew away.
But I hope that next time I can take pictures of them.
Cyprus, near the city of Nicosia.

The photo I were taken with a Lenovo TAB 2 A10-70L tablet

IMG_20200708_165422.jpg-40.jpg

Sort:  

Что-то африканское в фотографии есть. ;-)

@avoicest Может быть, незнаю :-)
Хочу с уточками сфоткать, но это не в моем городе, т.ч.в следующий раз.
С праздниками вас!!!

С праздниками вас!!!

Спасибо! Да-здра-первое-мая! =)

Good luck with the contest!

Thanks a lot darling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34