Photo of the week #71 - Photos of flowering

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello!

This is my participation in the contest: 'Photo of the week' #71 which theme is "Flowers" organized by @mister-omortson.

I really like this topic, as I have been growing cacti, succulents and other plants for many years.

And despite my great efforts to "compact" in the arrangement of my colors, I constantly do not have enough space.
This makes me very sad, because I want one more plant, and then another, and for some reason this desire has no end.

My sons tell me that soon my flowers will move us all to the balcony.
To the balcony? Which one? He is also busy with flowers, there is only one way out: to live in a hammock suspended from the ceiling 😂

This is a photo of my plant in bloom, which is called ORNITHOGALUM, it blooms beautifully, its flowers are without fragrance, but for its beautiful flowering it can be forgiven.

The photos I were taken with a Lenovo TAB 2 A10-70L tablet
IMG_20190223_150342-.jpg

IMG_20190223_150342-+.jpg

IMG_20190320_142513-.jpg

IMG_20190406_152559-.jpg

And I took these 2 photos of flowering cacti when I visited the cactus exhibition in Cyprus.
Beautiful, right?
IMG_20190512_125713-.jpg

IMG_20190512_122646-.jpg

Sort:  

Hi all photography is pretty and wonderful .I like it 💛💚🧡

Thank you very much!

Wonderful flowers! So cute and yummy!

Many thanks!
You can't try them :-)

I have a question for you: do you remember when you posted a photo of a foreign family building a house not far from yours?
Did they finish it?

Yup! It’s completed last year! Now the lady is planning a big garden; landscaping and spending lots of money! This household is very wealthy. But they were fully vaccinated. So, her health is beginning to change! Her sister is complaining about fatigue and headache!

They should have detoxed since last year. I gave her the links but she didn’t look at them.

When there are new photos, show me I wonder how they planted everything :-)

Health to everyone!

Beautiful, right?

Замечательные!

Спасибо большое! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70