My digital art 'Flowers'

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 days ago

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_flower__seven_fold_symmetr_by_luckykeli_dhoqidx-414w-2x.jpg

Hey everyone, finally weekend, free days for me.
Today I have for you few images I want to show to you of my digital art I created with artificialintelligence.

I found one app where I create different images in artificialintelligence, there are lots of apps in googlestore where you can found the one that fits you.

How it is done:

  1. enter the detailed promt (it is really
    important to give the right words, what
    you want to create),
  2. choose art style,
  3. choose prompt strenght,
  4. write words for negative promt
    and then just
  5. press create.

Today I created some images of flowers-blooms, and I think the images are beautiful.

If you follow me, then you know that I create digital art
and I must say really enjoy creating something new everyday.

I like today's digital arts of mine, press upvote if you like it to, it will mean a lot to me.

You can find my whole collection on:

https://www.deviantart.com/luckykeli

and on

https://opensea.io/collection/digitalartkarmenlucky

Thank you all for your support, and thanks to those who allways suport me: @tr4vlrs, @jschindler,@mikitaly, @nazumimatute1998, @resources, @kaminchan, @dasc, @thedrollyears, @jorgedr0id and @marcoteixeira.

Images : from my LG Q7

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_flower__seven_fold_symmetr_by_luckykeli_dhoqie5-414w-2x.jpg

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_flower__seven_fold_symmetr_by_luckykeli_dhoqidr-414w-2x.jpg

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_flower__seven_fold_symmetr_by_luckykeli_dhoqhzi-414w-2x.jpg

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_flower__seven_fold_symmetr_by_luckykeli_dhoqhzb-414w-2x.jpg

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_flower__seven_fold_symmetr_by_luckykeli_dhoqhz2-414w-2x.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44