My digital art 'White and blue'

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_flower__seven_fold_symmetr_by_luckykeli_dhoqonu-414w-2x.jpg

Good afternoon I wish to everyone. I hope you all had a beautiful day.

Today I want to show you my digital art I created with help of artificial intelligence.

I found in googleplay store one app where I can create images in artificial intelligence, I can create just anything I want.

Here is how i did it:

  1. first I enter the detailed promt (it is really
    important to give the right words, sentences of what
    I want to create),

  2. second I choose what art style I want,

  3. then I choose prompt strenght,

  4. and write words for negative promt

    and

  5. just press create.

Today I created some images of blue and white flowers and butterflys, I think the images are beautiful.

If you are my follower, then you know me, I create digital art in app of painting or in app that creates with help of artificial intelligence,

I must say really enjoy creating new images everytime.

I like today's digital arts that I created, please press upvote if you like it to, it will mean a lot to me.

You can find my whole collection on:

https://www.deviantart.com/luckykeli

and on

https://opensea.io/collection/digitalartkarmenlucky

Thank you all for your support, I give a special thanks to this people who allways suport me: @tr4vlrs, @jschindler,@mikitaly, @nazumimatute1998, @resources, @kaminchan, @dasc, @thedrollyears, @jorgedr0id and @marcoteixeira.

Images : from my LG Q7

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_flower__seven_fold_symmetr_by_luckykeli_dhoqp08-414w-2x.jpg

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_flower__seven_fold_symmetr_by_luckykeli_dhoqp00-414w-2x.jpg

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_flower__seven_fold_symmetr_by_luckykeli_dhoqoq7-414w-2x.jpg

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_flower__seven_fold_symmetr_by_luckykeli_dhoqofq-414w-2x.jpg

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_flower__seven_fold_symmetr_by_luckykeli_dhoqo72-414w-2x.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45