My digital art 'Waterfall'

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 hours ago

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhz5lvk-414w-2x.jpg

Hey everyone, it is here finally weekend, and is going to be great, sun, summer temperatures, enjoy your weekend everbody.

Today I want to share with you my images I created with artificial intelligence.

In googleplay there are a lots of apps that do images that kind, when you can found the one that fits you.

This is how I do it:

  1. enter the detailed promt (give the right words,
    description of what you want to create),
  2. choose your art style,
  3. choose prompt strenght,
  4. and if you need to, then write words for negative
    promt
    and than just
  5. press button to create.

Today I created some images of waterfalls, I think the images are looking great.

You know that I create digital art, I do it in app of painting or in app that creates with help of artificial intelligence.
I can say that I really enjoy creating something new.

I like my images, please press upvote if you like it to, it will mean a lot to me.

You can find my whole collection on:

https://www.deviantart.com/luckykeli

and on

https://opensea.io/collection/digitalartkarmenlucky

Thank you all for your support, I give a special thanks to this people who allways suport me: @tr4vlrs, @jschindler,@mikitaly, @nazumimatute1998, @resources, @kaminchan, @dasc, @thedrollyears, @jorgedr0id and @marcoteixeira.

Images : from my LG Q7

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhz5m6w-414w-2x.jpg

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhz5m76-414w-2x.jpg

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhz5ly6-414w-2x.jpg

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhz5lvg-414w-2x.jpg

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhz5lvk-414w-2x.jpg

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhz5lvo-414w-2x.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44