My digital art 'Red butterfly on white flower'

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

one_unreal_big_bloom_of__rose__seven_fold_symmetry_by_luckykeli_dhoqpl4-414w-2x.jpg

Happy Sutrday to everyone, finally weekend, how are you my steemians friends?

Today I want to show you my digital art I created with help of artificial intelligence.

I found one app googleplay store that creates digital images with help of artificial intelligence, this one just is good for me for now.

Here are small steps how it works:

  • first I enter the detailed promt (important is to give the
    right words for what of image I want to create),
  • then I choose art style,
  • and I choose prompt strenght,
  • I write words for negative promt
    and
  • in the end I press create and wait what comes out.

Today I created some images of red butterfly and flower, I like images and they are good.

If you are my follower, then you know that I create digital art, sometimes in app of painting and sometimes in app that creates images with help of artificial intelligence,

I really enjoy creating something new everyday, it is a lot of fun.

I like my work press upvote, it will mean a lot to me.

You can find my whole collection on:

https://www.deviantart.com/luckykeli

and on

https://opensea.io/collection/digitalartkarmenlucky

Thank you all for your support, a special thanks to this people who allways suport me: @tr4vlrs, @jschindler,@mikitaly, @nazumimatute1998, @resources, @kaminchan, @dasc, @thedrollyears, @jorgedr0id and @marcoteixeira.

Images : from my LG Q7

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_flower__seven_fold_symmetr_by_luckykeli_dhoqp43-414w-2x.jpg

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_flower__seven_fold_symmetr_by_luckykeli_dhoqp4f-414w-2x.jpg

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_flower__seven_fold_symmetr_by_luckykeli_dhoqp4p-414w-2x.jpg

one_unreal_big_bloom_of__rose__seven_fold_symmetry_by_luckykeli_dhoqpku-414w-2x.jpg

one_unreal_big_bloom_of__rose__seven_fold_symmetry_by_luckykeli_dhoqpl4-414w-2x.jpg

one_unreal_big_bloom_of__rose__seven_fold_symmetry_by_luckykeli_dhoqplr-414w-2x.jpg

one_unreal_big_bloom_of__rose__seven_fold_symmetry_by_luckykeli_dhoqpm9-414w-2x.jpg

one_unreal_big_bloom_of__rose__seven_fold_symmetry_by_luckykeli_dhoqpv1-414w-2x.jpg

Sort:  

You can also try bing.com/create

Keep an eye on the italian community. They hist a weekly contest by creating a picture with a prompt. You can post there. You might receive more support.

Translating your text in italian is also appreciated.

Nothing here on Italian Community😞

Screenshot_20240725-171604.png

Thank you @wakeupkitty 😘
I will try 😃

You are welcome. Just post a few times per week. I try so too and they accept everything and have booster upvotes now.
If the Italymagazine is posted you find the contest in it but tgey have vacation now. You are free to post what you like.

You can also join these contests

https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@wakeupkitty.pal/contest-or-25-word-comment-monkey-business-or-proverb-6-steem

https://steemit.com/hive-161155/@wakeupkitty/contest-or-phone-call-out-of-the-box-12-steem-uvf

And freewrite see @freewritehouse

Thank you my steemian friend 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57