My digital art 'Red butterfly on blooming flower'

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_flower__seven_fold_symmetr_by_luckykeli_dhoqnum-414w-2x.jpg

Good morning everyone, it is beautiful Sunday morning, sunnl is shining. I wish you all happy Sunday.

I created some digital art with help of artificial intelligence in app where I downliaded in googleplay store, you can found there one that fits you if you like to try to do this kind if images .

How do I make it:

  1. first I enter the detailed promt (it is really
    important to give the right words, what
    you want to create),
  2. then I choose style in art style,
  3. I choose prompt strenght,
  4. i do write words for negative promt
    and
  5. in the end I just press - create.

Today I created some images of flowers and butterflys, I love them, and I think the images turn out very good, beauiful images.

If you follow me, then you know that my work is creating digital arts. I do it in app of painting or this one are made in app that creates with help of artificial intelligence,

I enjoy and I like to create something new.

If you like my images, please do press upvote, it will mean a lot to me.

You can find my whole collection on:

https://www.deviantart.com/luckykeli

and on

https://opensea.io/collection/digitalartkarmenlucky

Thank you all for your support, a special thanks to this people who allways suport me: @tr4vlrs, @jschindler,@mikitaly, @nazumimatute1998, @resources, @kaminchan, @dasc, @thedrollyears, @jorgedr0id and @marcoteixeira.

Images : from my LG Q7

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_flower__seven_fold_symmetr_by_luckykeli_dhoqnn6-414w-2x.jpg

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_flower__seven_fold_symmetr_by_luckykeli_dhoqnml-414w-2x.jpg

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_flower__seven_fold_symmetr_by_luckykeli_dhoqmeu-414w-2x.jpg

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_flower__seven_fold_symmetr_by_luckykeli_dhoqm94-414w-2x.jpg

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_flower__seven_fold_symmetr_by_luckykeli_dhoqm8w-414w-2x.jpg

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_flower__seven_fold_symmetr_by_luckykeli_dhoqlqe-414w-2x.jpg

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_flower__seven_fold_symmetr_by_luckykeli_dhoqlq5-414w-2x.jpg

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_flower__seven_fold_symmetr_by_luckykeli_dhoqlpy-414w-2x.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44