My digital art 'Guitar in vintage room'

in WORLD OF XPILAR20 days ago

in_vintage_style_hyper_vintage_quitar_with_very_pr_by_luckykeli_dhryxs5-414w-2x.jpg

Good morning steemians friends, it is a bright sunshiny day and still weekend.

Today I want to share with you my digital art I created with A.I..

I do my images in app where I create images with artificial intelligence.
In googleplay you can find a lot of apps when you choose the one that fits you.

How did I do it:

  1. enter the detailed promt (it is really
    important to give the right words, what
    you want to create),
  2. choose art style,
  3. choose prompt strenght,
  4. write words for negative promt
    and
  5. press create.

Today I created some images of quitar in vintage room and I think the images are good.

If you follow me, then you know that I create digital art.

I must say really love to creating something new.

I like today's digital arts of mine, press upvote if you like it to, it will mean a lot to me.

You can find my whole collection on:

https://www.deviantart.com/luckykeli

and on

https://opensea.io/collection/digitalartkarmenlucky

Thank you all for your support, and I give a special thanks to this people who allways suport me: @tr4vlrs, @jschindler,@mikitaly, @nazumimatute1998, @resources, @kaminchan, @dasc, @thedrollyears, @jorgedr0id and @marcoteixeira.

Images : from my LG Q7

in_vintage_style_hyper_vintage_quitar_with_very_pr_by_luckykeli_dhryxsn-414w-2x.jpg

in_vintage_style_hyper_vintage_quitar_with_very_pr_by_luckykeli_dhryxlr-414w-2x.jpg

in_vintage_style_hyper_vintage_quitar_with_very_pr_by_luckykeli_dhryxab-414w-2x.jpg

in_vintage_style_hyper_vintage_quitar_with_very_pr_by_luckykeli_dhryxa6-414w-2x.jpg

in_vintage_style_hyper_vintage_quitar_with_very_pr_by_luckykeli_dhryx9z-414w-2x.jpg

in_vintage_style_hyper_vintage_quitar_with_very_pr_by_luckykeli_dhryx7m-414w-2x.jpg

in_vintage_style_hyper_vintage_quitar_with_very_pr_by_luckykeli_dhryx7j-414w-2x.jpg

Sort:  
 19 days ago 

Hi, @lucky4karmen,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44