My digital art 'Fantasy house'

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 days ago

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhyb4lf-414w-2x.jpg

Hey everyone, how are you all doing? Here in Europe in Slovenia is another hot day, it was again 34 degrees Celsium.

For today I choose to share with you my digital art I created with help of artificial intelligence.

I found one app in googleplay, where I can create images in artificial intelligence.
You can find a lots of apps in googleplay and then you can downliaded the one that fits you.

How did I do this images:
~ I enter the detailed promt
(it is important to write the right words, describe what
you want to create),
~ I choose art style,
~ I choose prompt strenght,
~ I write words for negative promt
and
~ I press create and
beautiful images are done.

Today I created some images of fantasy houses with flower field, I think the images are interesting.

If you are my folower, then you know that I create digital art in app of painting or I create images in app that creates with help of artificial intelligence.

I must say really enjoy creating something new everyday.

I like mine digital arts of mine, please press upvote if you like it to, it will mean a lot to me.

You can find my whole collection on:

https://www.deviantart.com/luckykeli

and on

https://opensea.io/collection/digitalartkarmenlucky

Thank you all for your support, I give a special thanks to this people who allways suport me: @tr4vlrs, @jschindler,@mikitaly, @nazumimatute1998, @resources, @kaminchan, @dasc, @thedrollyears, @jorgedr0id and @marcoteixeira.

Images : from my LG Q7

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhyb4g1-414w-2x.jpg

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhyb45c-414w-2x.jpg

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhyb3pz-414w-2x.jpg

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhyb3oa-414w-2x.jpg

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhyb3lj-414w-2x.jpg

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhyb3lb-414w-2x.jpg

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhyb3l3-414w-2x.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45