My digital art 'Eagle in storm'

in WORLD OF XPILAR14 days ago

a_giant_black_and_white_real_looking_eagle_surroun_by_luckykeli_dht8avc-414w-2x.jpg

Good morning my steemian friends, it is finally weekend, two free days. Enjoy your weekend everybody.

Today I want to share with you my digital art I created with artificial intelligence.

I found one app in googleplay, where I create images in artificial intelligence, I think is very good and I can make nice images.

This is how I do my images with A.I.:

  1. I enter the detailed promt (it is really
    important to give the right words, what
    you want to create),
  2. I choose art style,
  3. I choose prompt strenght,
  4. I write words for negative promt
    and
  5. press create.

Today I created some images of Eagle in storm, I think the images are good.

If you follow me, then you know that I create digital art in app of painting or in app that creates with help of artificial intelligence,
and I must say really enjoy creating some new images everyday and sharing with you.

I like my images, press upvote if you like it to, it will mean a lot to me.

You can find my whole collection on:

https://www.deviantart.com/luckykeli

and on

https://opensea.io/collection/digitalartkarmenlucky

Thank you all for your support, a special thanks to this people who allways suport me: @tr4vlrs, @jschindler,@mikitaly, @nazumimatute1998, @resources, @kaminchan, @dasc, @thedrollyears, @jorgedr0id and @marcoteixeira.

Images : from my LG Q7

a_giant_black_and_white_real_looking_eagle_surroun_by_luckykeli_dht8bag-414w-2x.jpg

a_giant_real_eagle_surrounded_of_complete_darkness_by_luckykeli_dht8bry-414w-2x.jpg

a_giant_real_eagle_surrounded_of_complete_darkness_by_luckykeli_dht8bsk-414w-2x.jpg

a_giant_real_eagle_surrounded_of_complete_darkness_by_luckykeli_dht8c1u-414w-2x.jpg

a_giant_real_eagle_surrounded_of_complete_darkness_by_luckykeli_dht8cbh-414w-2x.jpg

a_giant_black_and_white_real_looking_eagle_surroun_by_luckykeli_dhtqnn0-414w-2x.jpg

a_giant_black_and_white_real_looking_eagle_surroun_by_luckykeli_dhtqnnd-414w-2x.jpg

a_giant_black_and_white_real_looking_eagle_surroun_by_luckykeli_dhtqnnp-414w-2x.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45