My digital art 'Deep-red bloosom'

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_flower__seven_fold_symmetr_by_luckykeli_dhoqinb-414w-2x.jpg

Good morning steemians, it is gona be a ggreat Sunday, sun is shining and all is good.

I eant to share with you few images of digital art I created with artificial intelligence.

I found one app where I create images in artificial intelligence, there are lots of apps in googlestore where you can found it.

How it is done, it is eazy:

  1. enter the detailed promt (it is really
    important to give the right words, what
    you want to create),
  2. choose art style,
  3. choose prompt strenght,
  4. write words for negative promt and then
  5. press create.

Today I created some images of flower blooms, images are very beautiful.

If you follow me, then you know that my work is to create digital art , I do it in app of painting or in app that creates with help of artificial intelligence.

I really enjoy creating something new.

I like my images, please press upvote if you like it to, it will mean a lot to me.

You can find my whole collection on:

https://www.deviantart.com/luckykeli

and on

https://opensea.io/collection/digitalartkarmenlucky

Thank you all for your support, a special thanks to this people who allways suport me: @tr4vlrs, @jschindler,@mikitaly, @nazumimatute1998, @resources, @kaminchan, @dasc, @thedrollyears, @jorgedr0id and @marcoteixeira.

Images : from my LG Q7

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_flower__seven_fold_symmetr_by_luckykeli_dhoqk5y-414w-2x.jpg

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_flower__seven_fold_symmetr_by_luckykeli_dhoqjh4-414w-2x.jpg

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_flower__seven_fold_symmetr_by_luckykeli_dhoqimy-414w-2x.jpg

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_flower__seven_fold_symmetr_by_luckykeli_dhoqimk-414w-2x.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65