My digital art 'Butterflies in flower field'

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 days ago

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhy0jkw-414w-2x.jpg

Good afternoon everyone, how are you doing my steemians friends, the weekend is almost over, hope you had a great time and lots of fun.

Today I want to show you my digital art I created with artificial intelligence.

I do this images in one app that create images in artificial intelligence, there are lots of apps in googleplay when you can found the one that fits you.

How I did this images:

  1. enter the detailed promt (write the right words, what
    you want to create),
  2. choose art style,
  3. choose prompt strenght,
  4. write words for negative promt
    and then just
  5. press create.

Today I created some images of butterflies in flower field and I think the images are beautiful.

If you follow me, then you know I create digital art in app of painting or in app that creates with help of artificial intelligence.

I really enjoy creating some new images it is fun when you see what comes out.

I like today's digital arts of mine, please press upvote if you like it to, it will mean a lot to me.

You can find my whole collection on:

https://www.deviantart.com/luckykeli

and on

https://opensea.io/collection/digitalartkarmenlucky

Thank you all for your support, and I give a special thanks to this people who allways suport me: @tr4vlrs, @jschindler,@mikitaly, @nazumimatute1998, @resources, @kaminchan, @dasc, @thedrollyears, @jorgedr0id and @marcoteixeira.

Images : from my LG Q7

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhy0jla-414w-2x.jpg

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhy0jl4-414w-2x.jpg

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhy0jkw-414w-2x.jpg

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by THE DEC TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Black Modern Personal LinkedIn Banner_20240801_181829_0000.jpg

Thank you very much 😊🌹🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45