My digital art "Black and white flowers and butterflys'

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 days ago

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_flower__seven_fold_symmetr_by_luckykeli_dhoqk9q-414w-2x.jpg

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_flower__seven_fold_symmetr_by_luckykeli_dhoqk63-414w-2x.jpg

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_flower__seven_fold_symmetr_by_luckykeli_dhoqk68-414w-2x.jpg

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_flower__seven_fold_symmetr_by_luckykeli_dhoqk9y-414w-2x.jpg

Hey everyone, how are you? Here in Europe us extremly hot, today it was 35 deegres Celsium.

I want to show you my images of digital art I created with artificial intelligence.

I found one app where I can create images in artificial intelligence just anything I want. There are lots of apps in googlestore.

How did I make this images:

  1. I entered the detailed promt ( is
    important to give the right words, what
    you want to create),
  2. I choose art style,
  3. I choose prompt strenght,
  4. then I write words for negative promt
    and
  5. press create.

Today I created some images of flowers and butterflys in black and white, and I think the images are good.

You know that I create digital art in app of painting or in app that creates with help of artificial intelligence,
and I must say really enjoy creating something new.

I like today's digital arts of mine, press upvote if you like it to.

You can find my whole collection on:

https://www.deviantart.com/luckykeli

and on

https://opensea.io/collection/digitalartkarmenlucky

Thank you all for your support, a special thanks to this people who allways suport me: @tr4vlrs, @jschindler,@mikitaly, @nazumimatute1998, @resources, @kaminchan, @dasc, @thedrollyears, @jorgedr0id and @marcoteixeira.

Images : from my LG Q7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44