My digital art 'Black and white butterflys'

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_unrealistic_flower__seven__by_luckykeli_dhpoygr-414w-2x.jpg

I wish you all good day.
Today I want to show you my digital arts I created with artificial intelligence.

In googleplay I found one app that creates images with A.I. and it's ok for me.

How I do my images:

  1. I enter the detailed promt
  2. I choose art style,
  3. I choose prompt strenght,
  4. I write words for negative promt
    and
  5. I press 'create'.

Today I created some images in black and white, I think the images are very good.

If you are my follower, then you know that I create digital art and I must say really enjoy creating new images.

Press upvote if you like my work.

You can find my whole collection on:

https://www.deviantart.com/luckykeli

and on

https://opensea.io/collection/digitalartkarmenlucky

Thank you all for your support, and I give a special thanks to: @tr4vlrs, @jschindler,@mikitaly, @nazumimatute1998, @resources, @kaminchan, @dasc, @thedrollyears, @jorgedr0id and @marcoteixeira.

Images : from my LG Q7

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_unrealistic_flower__seven__by_luckykeli_dhpoz2y-414w-2x.jpg

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_unrealistic_flower__seven__by_luckykeli_dhpoz2h-414w-2x.jpg

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_unrealistic_flower__seven__by_luckykeli_dhpoyue-414w-2x.jpg

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_unrealistic_flower__seven__by_luckykeli_dhpoytx-414w-2x.jpg

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_unrealistic_flower__seven__by_luckykeli_dhpoyhc-414w-2x.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54