My digital art 'Black and white angel'

in WORLD OF XPILAR13 days ago

in_vintage_style_a_goddess__real_looking_in_her_ma_by_luckykeli_dhtqryf-414w-2x.jpg

Happy Sunday to everyone here on Steemit.

I want to share with you my digital art I created with help of artificial intelligence in app where I create images in artificial intelligence.

In this app I first entered the detailed promt (it is really
important to give the right words, what you want to create), then I choose art style and choose prompt strenght, I write words for negative promt and for the end I press create.

Today I created some images of black and white angel or goddess, I think the my images turn out good.

If you follow me, then you know that I create digital art and art in artificial intelligence, I must say really enjoy creating new images.

If you like my work, press upvote, it will mean a lot to me.

You can find my whole collection on:

https://www.deviantart.com/luckykeli

and on

https://opensea.io/collection/digitalartkarmenlucky

Thank you all for your support, and I give a special thanks to: @tr4vlrs, @jschindler,@mikitaly, @nazumimatute1998, @resources, @kaminchan, @dasc, @thedrollyears, @jorgedr0id and @marcoteixeira.

Images : from my LG Q7

in_vintage_style_a_goddess__real_looking_in_her_ma_by_luckykeli_dhtqrxu-414w-2x.jpg

a_goddess_black_and_white_real_looking_in_her_maje_by_luckykeli_dhtqq69-414w-2x.jpg

a_goddess_black_and_white_real_looking_in_her_maje_by_luckykeli_dhtqq5z-414w-2x.jpg

a_goddess_black_and_white_real_looking_in_her_maje_by_luckykeli_dhtqq58-414w-2x.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44