My digital art 'Bees and blooms'

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 days ago

in_vintage_look_style_one_unreal_big_bloom_of_flow_by_luckykeli_dhy0ihe-414w-2x.jpg

Hey everbody it is finally weekend, and weather is great, sun is shinning and everything is just so good.

Today I want to share with you my steemians friend a digital art I created with artificial intelligence.

There are lots of apps in googleplay and you can found the one that fits you if you want to do images like that.

How did I make it:

  1. enter the detailed promt (it is really
    important to give the right words, what
    you want to create),
  2. choose art style,
  3. choose prompt strenght,
  4. write words for negative promt
    and
  5. press create.

Today I created some images of bee and blooms, I think the images are good.

If you follow me, you know I create digital art in app of painting or in app that creates with help of artificial intelligence,
I really enjoy creating something new in A.I..

I like today's digital arts of mine, please press upvote if you like it to.

You can find my whole collection on:

https://www.deviantart.com/luckykeli

and on

https://opensea.io/collection/digitalartkarmenlucky

Thank you all for your support, and I give a special thanks to this people who allways suport me: @tr4vlrs, @jschindler,@mikitaly, @nazumimatute1998, @resources, @kaminchan, @dasc, @thedrollyears, @jorgedr0id and @marcoteixeira.

Images : from my LG Q7

in_retro_style_one_unreal_big_bloom_of_flower__sym_by_luckykeli_dhy0i9b-414w-2x.jpg

vintige_style_flowers_and_one_unreal_big_bloom_of__by_luckykeli_dhy0hs2-414w-2x.jpg

vintige_style_flowers_and_one_unreal_big_bloom_of__by_luckykeli_dhy0hrw-414w-2x.jpg

one_unreal_big_bloom_of_flower__symmetry__bloom_is_by_luckykeli_dhy0inl-414w-2x.jpg

Sort:  

ArtStation and Behance are great platforms if you’re into that!

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44