My digial art 'Fantasy castle'

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 days ago

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhy0ki0-414w-2x.jpg

Hey my steemian friends, it is very hot Tuesday, to hot 35 degrees.

Today I want to show you my digital art I created with help artificial intelligence, I found an app where I can create images in artificial intelligence, you can find lots of apps in googleplay and choose that one app that fits you.

How did I make this beautiful images:

  • first I enter the detailed promt (is
    important to give the right words and description of
    what you want to create),
  • then choose art style,
  • also choose prompt strenght,
  • then write words for negative promt
    and
  • just press create and see whats come out.

Today I created some images of fantasy castle, I think the images are very good.

If you follow me, then you know that I create digital art in app of painting or I create images in app that creates with help of artificial intelligence.

I must say that I really enjoy creating some new images and something new everyday.

I like my digital arts, please press upvote, it will mean a lot to me.

You can find my whole collection on:

https://www.deviantart.com/luckykeli

and on

https://opensea.io/collection/digitalartkarmenlucky

Thank you all for your support, and a special thanks to this people who allways suport me: @tr4vlrs, @jschindler,@mikitaly, @nazumimatute1998, @resources, @kaminchan, @dasc, @thedrollyears, @jorgedr0id and @marcoteixeira.

Images : from my LG Q7

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhy0jyh-414w-2x.jpg

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhy0khu-414w-2x.jpg

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhy0ki0-414w-2x.jpg

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhy0k2j-414w-2x.jpg

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhy0jyk-414w-2x.jpg

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhy0k23-414w-2x.jpg

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhy0k2a-414w-2x.jpg

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhy0jya-414w-2x.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45