My digital art 'By the lake'

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 days ago (edited)

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhz5lrc-414w-2x.jpg

Good morning everyone, I wish you all happy day, have fun.
Today I did create some images with artificial intelligence.

In googleplay you can found apps and find the one that fits you.

How i do this images with A.I., first I enter the detailed promt (I give the right words then I get images as I want to), I choose art style, I choose prompt strenght, and I write words for negative promt (becouse I do not want any deformation in my images), and in the end I just press create.

Today I created some images of nature - lake snd flowers, and I think the images are beautiful.

If you follow me, you know that I create digital art in app of painting or in app that creates with help of artificial intelligence.

I must say it is really fun to fo images like that and I dk enjoy creating something new.

Please do not forget to press upvote if you like my work, it will mean a lot to me.

You can find my whole collection on:

https://www.deviantart.com/luckykeli

and on

https://opensea.io/collection/digitalartkarmenlucky

Thank you all for your support, and I give a special thanks to this people who allways suport me: @tr4vlrs, @jschindler,@mikitaly, @nazumimatute1998, @resources, @kaminchan, @dasc, @thedrollyears, @jorgedr0id and @marcoteixeira.

Images : from my LG Q7

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhz5lkv-414w-2x.jpg

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhz5ll9-414w-2x.jpg

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhz5llh-414w-2x.jpg

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhz5ls7-414w-2x.jpg

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhz5lqv-414w-2x.jpg

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhz5lr1-414w-2x.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42