My digital art 'Princess'

in WORLD OF XPILAR12 days ago

a_goddess_black_and_white_real_looking_in_her_maje_by_luckykeli_dhwpl4b-414w-2x.jpg

Hey my steemians friends, I hope you all have a great monday.

I want to show you my digital art I created with artificial intelligence.

I created this images in app for artificial intelligence.

First I entered the detailed promt, it is important to give the right words, what you want to create, then I choose art style, and I choose prompt strenght, and then I write words for negative promt and in the end just press create.

Today I created some images of princess, I think the images are realy nice.

If you follow me, then you know that I create digital art or artificial intelligence, and I must say really like to creating new images.

I like today's digital arts, press upvote if you like it to, it will mean a lot to me.

You can find my whole collection on:

https://www.deviantart.com/luckykeli

and on

https://opensea.io/collection/digitalartkarmenlucky

Thank you all for your support, and I give a special thanks to this people who allways suport me: @tr4vlrs, @jschindler,@mikitaly, @nazumimatute1998, @resources, @kaminchan, @dasc, @thedrollyears, @jorgedr0id and @marcoteixeira.

Images : from my LG Q7

a_goddess_black_and_white_real_looking_in_her_maje_by_luckykeli_dhwxc6i-414w-2x.jpg

a_goddess_black_and_white_real_looking_in_her_maje_by_luckykeli_dhwxbs6-414w-2x.jpg

a_goddess_black_and_white_real_looking_in_her_maje_by_luckykeli_dhwxbsj-414w-2x.jpg

a_goddess_black_and_white_real_looking_in_her_maje_by_luckykeli_dhwxbfn-414w-2x.jpg

a_goddess_black_and_white_real_looking_in_her_maje_by_luckykeli_dhwxax2-414w-2x.jpg

a_goddess_black_and_white_real_looking_in_her_maje_by_luckykeli_dhwpo9z-414w-2x.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45