The TransformationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

This morning, I lay in the garden as daisies dance for my delight.
I rustle, roll, scrunch, and stretch as I merge with all that is.
I taste truth; feeling light on my face, elevating my innermost.
Recognizing an almost an audible component to the elasticity of our universe,

Devon shire.png

("The Transformation" 2020 Digital Media)

I am no longer separate from the sun, the earth, the daisies.
I am, we are.
Such peace imparted; so beautiful... I've no desire to return.
But, I am called. Called back to share; to share that we are.
We truly are.

Sort:  
Saludos @lucidlight sin duda eres una estrella para Steemit, que hermosa obra de arte, te felicito por tus talentos.

Te invito a participar activamente en el universo de Stars of Steem. Estos son los concursos abiertos en los que puedes sumarte y compartir junto a nosotros:

No olvides estar al pendiente de las actualizaciones de @steemitblog.

1 Estrella.png

Thank you, I am honored and will check out the links you shared. This was a lovely comment for me to discover today. I'm sorry, spanish is not my first language and I used Google Translate.

As proof of work, I offer this portion of the original photo of my friend and client, Devon. She inspired me to write the story and create the image in my post.
devon1-2.jpg

Very beautiful!

Thank you so much!~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14