You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Red sweater

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I'm curious who does your error identification. Is that you just re-examining your work before going to the next stage, or does someone assist you?

Plus... I absolutely love the animated gif you created to show your process. Very cool.
Upvoted and followed you today.

Sort:  

Wow thank you, I had time that someone did not start following me by steemit ^ _ ^
It is the first thing, when I finally assemble the sketch I begin to analyze my own drawing correcting the entire anatomical proportion, which for some reason I do not notice when I do it with the pencil, there is no better help than to be critical with myself and reexamining before starting .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63