You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art-Venture Magazine No.280 - STEEM exclusive

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I appreciate the inclusion and your kind words. Thanks for putting out the magazine. I am finding all sorts of wonderful art and artists.

I also want to thank @bdmillergallery @steem-agara @xpilar @sardt and @fulani for supporting the ART VENTURE MAGAZINE. I really appreciate it and am certain other creatives and art lovers do, as well.

aaaaaaaaaaa.png

Much love!

Sort:  

Thank you @lucidlight for your nice words and many little hearts, that is so beautiful :)
I am glad that you feel that Art Community is still active here, we only hope that people will get more active around like before.

We are very luck to have supportive community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45