[Esp-Eng] Concurso " Mi Año 2020" || Contest "My Year 2020" by @stef1

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)


Sean felices todos amigos steemians, es grato para mi saludarles una vez y unirme al concurso propuesto por @stef1 "Mi años 2020" el cual estará patrocinado por
@xpilar, @steem-agora, @art-venture, @stef1, @steemcurator02 y @nutbox. Aquí te dejo el enlace para que te enteres y participes.Link

All friends steemians be happy, it is a pleasure for me to greet you once and join the contest proposed by @ stef1 "My 2020 years" which will be sponsored by
@xpilar, @steem-agora, @art-venture, @stef1, @steemcurator02 and @nutbox. Here is the link for you to find out and participate. Link

IMG_20201122_144331.jpg

MI AÑO 2020


Amigos queridos, debo confesar que nunca antes había querido tanto que un año pasara rápido, este a sido para mí en lo personal un año muy duro casi desde el comienzo. Aun también debo reconocer que dejo algunas cosas positivas.

Soy de Venezuela y para mi querido país este también a sido un año muy pero muy duro (creo uno de los peores en su historia) hemos tenido contra tiempos de todo tipo, la económica se a ido al suelo, el poder adquisitivo del Venezolano es casi 0, los servicios han funcionado extramadamente mal en casi todo el territorio y la escasez de producto se a hecho presente paea quedarse.

MY YEAR 2020


Dear friends, I must confess that I have never before wanted so much for a year to pass quickly, this has been a very hard year for me personally almost from the beginning. I must also admit that I leave some positive things.

I am from Venezuela and for my dear country this has also been a very, very hard year (I think one of the worst in its history) we have had against times of all kinds, the economy has gone to the ground, the purchasing power of the Venezuelan is almost 0, the services have worked extremely badly in almost all the territory and the product shortage has become present to stay.

20201211_094203.jpg

Una de las cosas positivas que pude obtener al comienzo de este año, fue la creación de mi pequeño empredimiento una tienda de golosinas y algunos otros productos, al inicio eramos una tienda física, pero por el tema de la pandemia ahora vendemos online.

One of the positive things that I was able to obtain at the beginning of this year was the creation of my small enterprise, a candy store and some other products, at the beginning we were a physical store, but due to the pandemic we now sell online.

IMG-20200111-WA0000.jpg

Ya comenzando el mes de marzo, me vi afectada por hepatitis, aqui la pase bien mal, es una enfermedad que causa un quebrantamiento terrible. Cuando me estaba recuperando entonces es contagiada mi hija de 10 años fueron meses fuertes en la recuperación. Es una enfermedad que requiere mucho cuido y dieta.

Already beginning the month of March, I was affected by hepatitis, here I have a very bad time, it is a disease that causes a terrible breakdown. When I was recovering, my 10-year-old daughter was infected, they were strong months in the recovery. It is a disease that requires a lot of care and diet.

IMG-20191225-WA0005.jpg

Ya después aparece el covid y todo el tema de la pandemia, que nos mantuvo casi 7 meses en aislamiento, soy la unica hija de mi madre y esta situación nos mantuvo sin vernos casi 9 meses que triste.

Then the covid and the whole issue of the pandemic appears, which kept us in isolation for almost 7 months, I am my mother's only daughter and this situation kept us without seeing each other for almost 9 months, how sad.

IMG-20201221-WA0012.jpg

Y ahora ya en el último mes del año, hemos decidido decorar nuestro hogar para despedir con alegria y esperanza este 2020.

And now, in the last month of the year, we have decided to decorate our home to say goodbye with joy and hope to 2020.

IMG-20201222-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20201222-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20201222-WA0002.jpg

Vale la pena despedirlo con buena actitud ya que como dije al principio fue duro pero también nos dejo cosas buenas, entre ellas y creo que la más importante el compartir y la unidad en familia, con las ocupaciones diarias y preocupaciones por el cumplir con las necesidades básicas esto se había perdido en muchos hogares Venezolanos.

LES DESEO UNA FELIZ NAVIDAD...

It is worth dismissing him with a good attitude since as I said at the beginning it was hard but he also left us good things, among them and I believe that the most important is sharing and unity as a family, with daily occupations and concerns for meeting the needs basic this had been lost in many Venezuelan homes.

I WISH YOU A MERRY CHRISTMAS...

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNyfMEtoRG7CVnBsEo3XmAvwEWqwPxQGfixoZXG2jyViyaJUhU1AbXs8KF2rTKBZ1ZeRLWqgsG2.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your nice post and I am sorry to hear about your illness and your daughter. But I am glad to know that you are both recovered. It is spread the families apart. But we all hope with end of this year to leave everything behind. Thank you for the post.

Also I would advice you to add tag #my-year2020 otherwise the curators may not see you. Please update your post :)

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28