Funny Photo's Contest on Steemit [WEEK XLII (42)] @lordhojay IN WORLD OF XPILAR

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Good day, everyone! Lordhojay is my name. I enjoy photographing and capturing amusing moments. As a result, I'll be taking part in this competition. Thank you for organizing this contest, @davidad.

Snapchat-1574783258.jpg

me and my kid sister

Snapchat-1791930527.jpg

These photos were taken with my sister and some of the students I teach computer to. I'm fond of these students and enjoy spending time with them. They were bothering me today, so I decided to take a hilarious picture with them on Snapchat because they are big fans of the app.

Snapchat-1355491418.jpg

one of my pupils and my sister

Snapchat-2120767129.jpg

My cousin and I, as well as a few of my students

I'd like to welcome my pals @mato445 and @taiworeuben to this fantastic competition.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations!!! You just won yourself a free 💯% upvote from funny photos Contest on Steemit Week 42.

 3 years ago 

JAJAJAJAJAJAJAJA JAJAJAJAJAJAJAJA JAJAJAJAJAJAJAJA JAJAJAJAJAJAJAJA JAJAJAJAJAJAJAJA JAJAJAJAJAJAJAJA JAJAJAJAJAJAJAJA JAJAJAJAJAJAJAJA
QUE GRACIOSOS.

JAJAJAJAJAJAJAJA JAJAJAJAJAJAJAJA JAJAJAJAJAJAJAJA JAJAJAJAJAJAJAJA JAJAJAJAJAJAJAJA JAJAJAJAJAJAJAJA JAJAJAJAJAJAJAJA JAJAJAJAJAJAJAJA

Muy buenas fotos amigo 🤣. Suerte

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63