The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #083 - Pre-storm landscape

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

It was a day when I was weeding some vegetables in my field. I always take the camera with me in case I notice something interesting in the process of work: it's a long way to run to the house, and bugs and butterflies will not wait. For macro photography, I use Minolta, and only it was at hand when I saw this unusual cloud, a harbinger of a thunderstorm approaching me

PICT0045.JPG

PICT0046.JPG

It quickly changed its shape in the wind, and I changed the hoe for the camera and tried to photograph these metamorphoses.
Then, seeing that Minolta did quite well with this, I decided to show it to my dear readers as well.

PICT0049.JPG

PICT0052.JPG

PICT0048.JPG

PICT0053_cr.jpg

A thunderstorm is always a dramatic and beautiful event. And when I manage to save it in a photo chronicle, staying under it until the first torrents of rain, I feel almost like a hero. It's a pity, I couldn't catch any lightning, and they were there, accompanied by thunderclaps.

PICT0017.JPG

The post is written for LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #083


...........................................................................................................

Camera used: Konica Minolta DIMAGE Z2

...........................................................................................................

Thank you very much for visiting and reading!

With you @lllll1ll

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I can feel this cloud hanging over you and can almost hear the thunder :)
The photo conveys this state.

 3 years ago 

I am pleased to know that it was possible to convey this. Thanks!

 3 years ago 

You are welcome :)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

Join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail

 3 years ago 

Thanks!

Water cloud. The earth really wanted to meet her)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72