The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #132 \ Evening city from the car windowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I'm more used to seeing cities from the windows of transport, because I almost always go somewhere and very rarely just walk. And when I'm driving somewhere in the car, there's always more time to take pictures than when I'm in a hurry to walk somewhere.

On a walk, I get distracted by what is happening around me and rarely remember that I can get a camera. I choose a special time for photographing the city on a walk, but this does not happen often. Today I want to show what, in my opinion, interesting shots can be obtained in the evening, while whiling away time in traffic jams.


PICT0003.JPG

Sometimes reflections give an interesting multi-exposure that changes the architecture of buildings. These are the moments I like the most. It doesn't happen often, but that's why it's valuable to me. This never happens again.

PICT0010ю.jpg

ю.jpg

What was on the left overlapped with what was on the right, but how to get to the same point at the same time and with similar lighting? These are unique shots and they are dear to me.

PICT0027.JPG

This cathedral had black domes until recently and I really liked it. Now they shine gold for everyone and that's why I don't photograph them anymore. I don't like too much gold, and it doesn't really suit the city. Restraint suits him better.

PICT0029.JPG

Such moments, as in the following photo, also do not go unnoticed for me. All these distorted reflections that create new spaces and rhythms are also interesting to me.

PICT0043.JPG

PICT0041.JPG

PICT0016ю.jpg

PICT0052.JPG

There are no cities without roads with traffic flows and for me it is always interesting and beautiful. The road signs, the interlacing wires that block the sky have their own architecture and it always lives together with the architecture of buildings.

PICT0062.JPG

PICT0012.JPG

PICT0023.JPG

It's hard to stop because the trip was long, but it's time to do it and I'm grateful that you took a ride with me.


.............................................

the post was written for the contest by @axeman - The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #132


Camera used: Konica Minolta DIMAGE Z2

.............................................

Thank you very much for visiting and reading!

With you @lllll1ll

.............................................

100% SP (and manual translation to SP)

.............................................


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It turned out to be an interesting trip. I especially liked the superimposition of reflections on buildings, a new reality :)

 2 years ago (edited)

Try to repeat it at sunset :). Photographed around the end of August.

 2 years ago 

Да, на закате отражения особенно очаровывают цветами и глубиной :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85