sunset road Photo report - #2steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

A photo report is when you photograph an event in the process of its fulfilment. I do this during the trip in the car and I like to drive at sunset or at dawn, because everything familiar becomes romantic or dramatic depending on the weather and the position of the sun above the horizon.

This time we left the city when the sun was already setting and blinding our eyes, but only until the turn, then it appeared on the left.



It doesn't bother me at all that such a light shows dust, dirt and greasy midges stuck to the windshield, because this is the reality of any car trip. In addition, I like it when the camera settings lack lighting and the photos turn out to be fuzzy, blurry. The speed at which I move is well displayed on such images. Then I review them and remember how it was.

I take these photos on a small, convenient camera for me, which is easy to quickly get and also hide. Because I also have to perform the duties of a navigator, if I'm not driving myself, and the situation on the roads happens all sorts.




Ahead there was a section where the road surface was being repaired
and it was necessary to slow down to 50 km/h

But moving slowly, I managed to take such an unusual photo when the mountain of building materials was illuminated by the last rays of the sun and turned into a rare landscape.



And I also managed to have time to remove the tank, they usually pass faster than I press the trigger button.



Well, when the sun finally sank together with the darkness, a special road beauty began, which accompanied us all the way home, but I photographed everything only before the railway crossing, because there were no oncoming cars, no lighting along the road and nothing else was visible except the highway.



















author's 100% in the SP



Camera used: Nikon COOLPIX 1.22

Thank you very much for visiting and reading!

With you @lllll1ll


Sort:  

Congratulations @lllll1ll, your post is selected "Power Up 100% (Nominate day 17)"

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66