post processing #33 / shadow self - portraitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Contest, in which I participate again, it is no longer possible to call young. Today he turned 33 and I decided to mark this date with a triptych made yesterday and processed today. So everything is fresh, just as the organizer ordered it: @bambuka

I am performing with my portrait, created by a shadow on the city asphalt. But if I noticed it and photographed it for memory, then this is already a self-portrait created by such a tool as a shadow. The evening shadows are very long and it was impossible to fit the entire "canvas" in one frame, so we had to create a triptych. Such a detail as "STOP" in it is also important, the meaning of which is meaningless to explain. And so everything seems to be clear: I was walking, suddenly I see "STOP", stopped at this command and saw my shadow. It's simple, but I like the result of this sudden stop.

Фото00161.jpg

Фото00151.jpg

Фото00141.jpg

My height is very small, 156-154 cm, and that's probably why I like my evening and morning shadows so much, which stretch for several meters, that they don't fully fit into the lens. No, I have no complexes about my height. On the contrary, it is very convenient to be small, not huge. It is convenient in all respects. But watching myself so big and long in the shade - it happens to be funny to me.




Camera used: mobilography

.............................................

Thank you very much for visiting and reading!

With you @lllll1ll

............... #club100 ..............


Sort:  
 last year 

Nothing accidental happens in our life.
The external environment can help us, although sometimes it seems to us that it harms us. If they don't let us do something, it's not from harmfulness. Maybe they are protecting us from something :)

I decided to help you complete the task ;-))

=============================
Ничего случайного в нашей жизни не происходит.
Внешняя среда может нам помогать, хотя иногда нам кажется, что она нам вредит. Если что-то нам не дают сделать, это не от вредности. Может быть нас от чего-то уберегают :)

СТОП решил помочь тебе выполнить задание ;-))

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.

DesciptionInformationScore
Club StatusClub1001
Plagiarism Free1
AI generated post1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content5
Total score10
Verified by@stef115/10/23

 

Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! Nominated by @mister-omortson
 
wox.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59