Playing photographer #17/ random people in a random yardsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

There are very few photos in my photo archive where the main objects are people, and when the task of the contest is a person in the frame, then I always face the problem of finding such photos. I try not to take pictures of people because I don't like it when someone takes pictures of me or my loved ones. I consider this a violation of my rights and other people may also consider it, so I respect their right in advance, not to get into the frame without their consent. But sometimes it happens that some random passers-by still get into my photos.

PICT0009_cr.jpg

Once I had to wait for a fellow traveler, and I spent quite a lot of time in this yard. Rather, it was a series of spaces connected by tunnels passing under the houses that make up these courtyards. I needed something to do, and I started photographing all these arches of tunnels, although I didn't see much beauty in them, but there was something interesting in where they lead in order to build the frame correctly. That's what I've been practicing.

PICT0007_cr.jpg

People went about their business and didn't pay attention to me. I let someone pass by, letting him get out of the frame, and didn't pay attention to someone if the person was walking far away. I'm not trying to capture this on purpose, and it's clear that I'm photographing a city with a lot of people. Cities without people look weird, but that's usually what I get. However, on that day, people also appeared in my photos.

When a man appeared under one of the arches, who was also waiting for someone, and we were on equal terms with him. Only he was standing in the shade in a draft, and I avoid such stops because I don't like drafts. They bring diseases, especially in this damp northern city. I remember that I was worried about this man, I was afraid that he would catch a cold, because he stood there for quite a long time.I left before him, having waited for my traveling companion, and now I don't know how much time he spent waiting in the biting wind. but I hope that everything is well with him.

PICT0010.JPG

My post is intended for a contest from @adeljose


I shared this post and a message about the contest


.............................................

Camera used: Konica Minolta DIMAGE Z3

.............................................

Thank you very much for visiting and reading!

With you @lllll1ll

.............................................

100% SP (and manual translation to SP)

......................#club100.......................


Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings friend @ lllll1ll

Interesting photographs that can be taken from the same point but in different directions, we will always find people walking.

Thanks for joining the contest.

Participant #8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40