PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #145 - the same gateway

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

It seems to me that we underestimate the importance of tunnels and gateways in our lives. Once, passing by one of them, I disappeared for someone who was waiting for me at the other end for 40 minutes, although he spent no more than half a minute on the passage. Nothing unusual happened to me there, except that the time on my mechanical wristwatch did not coincide with the time of the car's electronic clock and on the watch of a friend who was waiting for me. This was the only proof of the incident., which for a long time kept me from reusing such passages unnecessarily and I always began to follow someone, and not alone. Now I almost don't remember it, but I remember it sometimes when I see photos like these.

PICT00021.jpg

This is the same tunnel photographed at another time and I then passed it without incident, following this man. I had no other way.

PICT00031.jpg

PICT00091_cr.jpg

The post is intended for The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #145 from @axeman


Camera used: Konica Minolta DIMAGE Z2

.............................................

Thank you very much for visiting and reading!

With you @lllll1ll

.............................................

100% SP (and manual translation to SP)

............... #club100 ..............


Sort:  

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @franyeligonzalez
 
wox.PNG

 last year 

типа портал... наверное такое случается, но у меня нет такого опыта... или я просто не смотрел на часы :)

 last year 

если бы меня никто не ждал или ждал не так бы долго, то и я этого могла бы не заметить.

 last year 

на улице я давно на часы не смотрю.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63