Photo of the week #137 | village life - 4:40

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

I am one of those who prefer to sleep in the morning rather than wet my feet in the dew, but today I was lucky not to fall asleep at all, and therefore dawn caught me on my feet and I got them pretty wet, photographing the heavens as I rarely see them.


Фото0013.jpg


Pearly light happens only at dawn in the presence of a small cloud cover. When the sky clears and the sun rises higher, its light becomes harsh, and in our current heat and cruel. But in this form, through the clouds at dawn, it's a pleasure to watch these pictures unfolding in the sky, even if your feet are wet.

Фото0018.jpg

Фото0007.jpg

Фото0022.jpg



The post is written for Photo of the week #137 from @mister-omortson


Camera used: mobilography

.............................................

Thank you very much for visiting and reading!

With you @lllll1ll

.............................................

............... #club5050 ..............


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71