Photo contest: post processing #13---Riddle #3steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends! I could have skipped this round, but now I saw in time that I still have time to offer you my riddle, which will not be difficult to solve.

Description: this object or phenomenon is exactly in the position in which I found it, but it is able to change under the influence of different circumstances without losing its basic form. He was not alone at the moment when I took this photo. The photo was taken in black-and-white shooting mode. As soon as someone guesses what it is, my post will be supplemented with a photo of the original and additional photos that were taken in color mode.

The photo was not processed. Here is only a fragment of it.

PICT4610_cr_cr.jpg

I wish you all good luck!

The answer to my riddle, which was mastered only by bamboo when the time was up:

PICT4610.JPG

I also attach color photos of this solemn moment. These are the so-called "flags of coloring", with which the Trinity Bridge was decorated for some naval holiday.

PICT4609.JPG

PICT4613.JPG


I'm playing in the contest theme suggested by @bambuka.

.............................................

Thank you very much for visiting and reading!

With you @lllll1ll

.............................................

100% SP (and manual translation to SP)

............... #club100 ..............


Sort:  

Ich sehe etwas aerodynamisches, wie zum Fliegen gemacht...

Ich sehe etwas aerodynamisches, wie zum Fliegen gemacht...

 2 years ago 

you are already close :)

It seems to me that I have never seen anything like this, I am groping in the dark and I am curious what it will be.

 2 years ago 

Могу предположить лишь часть листа, возможно подсолнуха... :)

 2 years ago 

нет! Значит получилась загадка :)

 2 years ago 

хех.. тогда пока не знаю ))

 2 years ago (edited)

Отгадку плиз, время вышло, пора итоги подводить :)
Кстати, могу предположить платок на верёвке (возможно флажок) на сильном ветру :))

 2 years ago 

поздновато, но - да. Это один из флажков.

 2 years ago 

Уряяяя! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66