LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY - WEEK #176 - landscapes of last spring

in WORLD OF XPILAR10 months ago

Unexpectedly, the absurd behavior of the weather, when autumn is postponed indefinitely, replaced by summer heat, again turns my memory to spring, with which everything was fine this year

DSCN00971.jpg

DSCN0065_cr1.jpg

DSCN0057_cr1.jpg

I don't know why this happens, but I've been diving into the spring folders of my photo archive for several days. Maybe this way I want to get past not only this unnaturally hot autumn, but also winter, about which forecasters say that it will be warm. I don't want a warm winter. Give us back the real one, with snow and frost! I do not know who I am addressing, but I really want everything to fall into place in nature and for the people's signs to start working again.

DSCN00981.jpg

All photos were taken through the glass of the car window.

The post has been prepared for the contest LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #176 from @axeman


Camera used: Konica Minolta DIMAGE Z2

.............................................

Thank you very much for visiting and reading!

With you @lllll1ll

.............................................

............... #club5050 ..............


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49