LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #182/ NovembersteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 months ago

Autumn landscapes in cloudy weather are stingy with colors, but that's what seems attractive to me after the riot of summer and the beginning of autumn. The abundance of color in the landscape tires me and I want such a rest for the eyes and soul.

PICT0074_cr.jpg


I can't understand why I was attracted by that puddle on the concrete panel, left here by someone for some reason... maybe the angle, where its angle can be positioned exactly in the center of the frame, has developed so interesting. Maybe everyone supported the reflections of trees in other puddles on the dirt road...

PICT0075_cr_cr.jpg


My autumn is always beautiful wherever you look and I never have psychological problems with its onset. I've been waiting for her since midsummer.


PICT0044.JPG


PICT00311.jpg



The post was written for the contest:LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #182 from @axeman


Camera used: mobilography

.............................................

Thank you very much for visiting and reading!

With you @lllll1ll

.............................................

............... #club100 ..............


Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Я осень не жду, она сама приходит. ))
Нравится и лето и осень и всё остальное.
Всё по-своему.

это потому что у тебя нет грядок на огороде :)

 8 months ago 

у меня нет даже огорода))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52