LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #174 / the Don River and its bridge

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

Today I will share views of the Don River from the bridge I visited yesterday on my walking trip. I visited there a few years ago and almost nothing has changed, except that an island has appeared in the riverbed, which means that it is shallow and overgrown with reeds. But since the river is big and strong, I think it will cope with this. It is interesting to photograph through the bridge structure in sunny weather, when shadows appear on it. I was lucky with this, but I didn't have a camera with me and I took pictures with my phone, but he somehow managed...

Фото0006.jpg

Фото0008.jpg

Фото0007.jpg



The post was written for the contest:LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #174 from @axeman


Camera used: mobilography

.............................................

Thank you very much for visiting and reading!

With you @lllll1ll

.............................................

............... #club5050 ..............


Sort:  

Mis disculpas, me equivoqué. Espero éxitos en tus publicaciones. Son muy buenas.

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Statusclub50501
Plagiarism Free1
AI generated post1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content5
Total score10
Verified by@stef126/08/23

 

Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @stef1
 
wox.PNG

 last year 

Thank you for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65