LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #170 / balance lessons

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

The day I saw such beauty in the sky, I had nothing at my disposal but a primitive mobile phone camera. I photographed these clouds just "for memory", but I also worked on obtaining the equilibrium states of the elements in the composition of the frame, and therefore the photos turned out to be such that I wanted to show them at this competition.

Фото0081.jpg

Фото0080.jpg

Фото0070_cr.jpg

The post was written for the contest:LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #170 from @axeman


Camera used: mobilography

.............................................

Thank you very much for visiting and reading!

With you @lllll1ll

.............................................

............... #club5050 ..............


Sort:  

The record was saved in the @highway111 account by mistake.

It looks like it is going to rain. Uhh i want to see that too .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60270.38
ETH 3307.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40