LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #137 - A grand sunset

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

It's always hard for me to miss sunset beauties and I try to photograph them all. This sunset happened in mid-September during a break between rains.

PICT0139ю.jpg

If I start examining the sky from the zenith point, then in the first frame it will be completely without clouds, and then it will go to the horizon, as shown in the following three photos. That's how I photographed it, from top to bottom.

PICT0145.JPG

PICT0144.JPG

PICT0143.JPG

The post is intended for LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #137 from @axeman

.............................................

Thank you very much for visiting and reading!

With you @lllll1ll

.............................................

100% SP (and manual translation to SP)

............... #club100 ..............

.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @lllllll1ll

I really like the photographic work you share, so, it only remains for me to invite you to complement your publications with more text, at least use 200 words, this would help you to be supported by the main curator accounts.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the recommendation! I understand this, but my text should be as lively as the photos, and therefore I don't count the words: as it turned out, so it turned out :) But I will try to meet the requirements. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56482.82
ETH 3004.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21