Immersion in Autumn

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

This morning I saw this maple leaf drowned in an ashtray filled with rainwater. The leaf is small, it fell from a maple tree that I planted and grew myself in my yard.

There are leaves of this size only on the very top of the tree, which has already grown very tall. But he flew and managed to get to where I will definitely see him. Thanks to him, this photo shoot took place.

PICT0069_cr_cr.jpg

PICT0071_cr.jpg

PICT0072_cr.jpg

PICT0076ю.jpg

Camera used: Camera used: Konica Minolta DIMAGE Z2

.............................................

Thank you very much for visiting and reading!

With you @lllll1ll

.............................................

100% SP (and manual translation to SP)

......................#club100.......................


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings my friend @lllllll1ll

Great way to take advantage of the pose of this leaf submerged in the water, like needing to take a nice bath. nice pictures.

 2 years ago 

I even envied him :). A feeling of happiness emanated from this picture. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43