Diary entry: 19.07

in WORLD OF XPILAR10 months ago

Today I had three achievements: I finally washed the windshield of my car to a shine, then I learned to hold the phone almost vertically so that the camera would not distort side objects, and I also defeated a crazy auto translator from Yandex.

Фото0005_cr.jpg

Now I can show you these photos without being ashamed of the dirt on the glass, and praise my Samsung for quite a decent job. The problem was me, not him, because I never thought about the fact that I was bending him, and therefore he distorts everything. Thank you, @bambuk, for mentoring.

Фото0004_cr.jpg

Фото0003_cr.jpg

But what happens to the Yandex auto-translator, this has yet to be sorted out. He always satisfied me with a fairly accurate translation into English and thanks to him I managed with a minimum of edits, but today the devil of disobedience possessed him and he almost completely replaced my text with some strange fantasies of his own. I don't use AI to create texts, but it seems that they are trying to instill this AI in Yandex, which should only be engaged in translation, and not in generating texts to its primitive taste. I never finished the story for the contest. I just gave up everything, exhausted by endless edits, and started translating it manually, but I'm not an ace in this case yet.

I do not know if I managed to cope with this, or if the artificial intelligence there finally fell off from him, but he again performs translation quite normally, and I can create this text directly in it, even without edits.

Such a case. It was a hard day, and sometimes even frightening. And now I ask all developers to leave the auto-translation services to do only this and not add functions to them that we do not ask. To do this, there are text generators that not everyone needs.


Camera used: mobilography

.............................................

Thank you very much for visiting and reading!

With you @lllll1ll

.............................................

............... #club5050 ..............


Sort:  

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @stef1
 
wox.PNG

Благодарю вас за поддержку!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74