B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #161 / order and chaos

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago

I noticed that the tendrils of cucumbers and beans, with which they are attached to the supports, wrapping around them, often tear, while the bindweed growing along the banks of the river came up with such springs to compensate for the tension in a strong wind. Very reliable and also beautiful. I met these bindweed thickets on my way today and could not pass by without examining this elegant device and photographing it for you.

PICT018811.jpg

PICT018911.jpg

PICT019011.jpg

Then I had to destroy all this beauty in order to walk along the path, and it was very difficult to do psychologically: I felt sorry for them, and I felt like a criminal.

Post for the contest The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #161 from @axeman


Camera used: Konica Minolta DIMAGE Z2

.............................................

Thank you very much for visiting and reading!

With you @lllll1ll

.............................................

............... #club5050 ..............


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43