B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #125 - Autumn graphics

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

(Viewing on a dark background is recommended)

Ten minutes of stopping on the side of the road brought me a lot of bliss from the opportunity to take these photos about a rainy autumn day.

I decided to make them black and white so that the green foliage and other colors would not distract from the essence of what is happening. And the bottom line was that it was very damp and our car was watered with dirty water by everyone passing by.

DSCN0151юр.jpg

But it never upsets me. It's even fun and generally I don't get bored in the fall. I really love the time when summer ends and takes its bright colors with it, leaving nature cool and restrained coloration.

DSCN0130р.jpg

DSCN0141р.jpg

I like it when you get such phantoms of cars flying by in the photo. Sometimes I do this kind of shooting on purpose, but here everything happened by accident. I didn't even see this car when I was photographing trees and a road with white markings.

DSCN0129р.jpg

It was good to just sit in my car and listen to the rain.

DSCN0106_cr.jpg

DSCN0109р.jpg


DSCN0108р.jpg

And then move on...

DSCN0076юр.jpg

The post is intended for B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #125 from @axeman

Camera used: Nikon COOLPIX 1.22

.............................................

Thank you very much for visiting and reading!

With you @lllll1ll

.............................................

100% SP (and manual translation to SP)

............... #club100 ..............

.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are right, in the cb photo there is no distraction to the colors and the rain looks like rain))

 2 years ago 

Yes, it is important to emphasize the main thing. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55